AGENTS OVERVIEW - INDICODE

HEADOFFICE // DENMARK:

IKS APS // Helge Nielsens Allé 8 // 8723 Loesning

+45 52725751 // info@indicodejeans.dk


DK AGENT:

Henrik Escherich Rasmussen 

Mobil: 28 58 08 02 

Mail: hr@texgroup.dk



AUSTRIA:

TEXTILAGENTUR MICHAEL GUGGENBERGER // Brandboxx Salzburg/EG B12-B16 Moosfeldtrasse 1 A-5101 Bergheim/Salzburg

+43 664 1818 882 // office@agentur-guggenberger.at


BELGIUM:

TrendTrading Bert Malschaert 

0032477 98 43 69 

bert@trendtrading.be 

www.trendtrading.be


GERMANY:

Agentur Voigt

Holger Voigt  - Unterbruchstr. 45 - 41517 Grevenbroich

Tel.: +49 2181 495607

Mobil: +49 173 2625538

Mail: agentur.voigt@t-online.de


Textil Agentur Arens 

Jacek Arens -  Sankt Annenufer Nr. 3 – 1.Boden 20457 Hamburg

+49 (0) 160 / 7005679

ja@indicodejeans.dk


Agentur Wolfgang Jun BW

Wolfgang Jun -  Häuser der Konfektion, 6. OG - Mahdentalstrasse 112 - 71065 Sindelfingen

Tel: +49 (0) 7031 677845

agentur.jun@gmail.com


Jörg Klein - Bayern 

+49 151 55331509 

Agentur@uptown-Fashion.com



GREECE:

UNITED FASHION BRANDS S.A. 91 Giannitson str 54 627 Thessaloniki

+30 2310 736673 // koen@ufb.gr


ITALY:

PRISMA GROUP Sede Legale Via Castagnole, 20 H 31100 Treviso

+39 348 3583390 // info@gruppobrugnera.it


NETHERLANDS:

Barry Klous Agenturen

Tel: +31 6 81 88 72 55  // barryklous@gmail.com



NORWAY:

Arne Traa Motesupport 

Maridalsveien 87b, bygg 6 0461 Oslo Norway 

Mail: arne@motesupport.no

Mob: 90972431


SPAIN:

TIKANIS SHOWROOM // Roc Boronat, 66, 1° 08005 Barcelona

+34 639 701 311 //  quique@tikanis.es


SWEDEN:

UNIQUEBRANDS I GöTEBORG // AB Stefan Tornvall & Andreas Elmblad Göteborgvägen 89 4131 Molndal

+46 70-828 92 05 //  stefan@uniquebrandsgbg.se




Powered by SmugMug Log In